Go ahead and send us an email

We are happy to help you with any questions you might have.

Tom Gautier

CEO
tom@startuplifers.org

Kaisa Suojanen

Head of Marketing
kaisa@startuplifers.org

Jarkko Nissinen

Head of Startups
jarkko@startuplifers.org

Lauri Sulanto

Head of Startups
lauri@startuplifers.org

Harsh Rodrigo

Head of Community
harsh@startuplifers.org

Juho Toivonen

Head of Program
juho@startuplifers.org

Alina Doumbouya

Head of Finance
alina@startuplifers.org

Negin Nazem

Operations Manager, Sweden
negin@startuplifers.org