Go ahead and send us an email

We are happy to help you with any questions you might have.

Kaisa Willcox

Executive Director
kaisa@startuplifers.org

Daniela Untersteiner

Head of Talent
daniela@startuplifers.org

Lorenzo Maggi

Head of Startups
lorenzo@startuplifers.org

Isaura Hernandez Navarro

Head of Community
isaura@startuplifers.org

Negin Nazem

Operations Manager, Sweden
negin@startuplifers.org

Alina Doumbouya

Head of Finance
finance@startuplifers.org